Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MrNFL

  • Rank
    Video Maven

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Version 1.0.1


    Joining the Tecmo Legends Rom (Each Franchise's All-Time Best Team) and the Best of the 90s Rom is the "Best of the New Millennium" Rom. As the name suggests, it features teams from the turn of the century, from the 2000 season to present day. Again, 28 franchises are represented in the SNES version, meaning the weakest two teams in each conference are out (sorry Bills, Browns, Lions, and Redskins) AFC 2007 Jacksonville Jaguars 2006 Indianapolis Colts 2000 Miami Dolphins 2004 New England Patriots 2010 New York Jets 2015 Cincinnati Bengals 2008 Pittsburgh Steelers 2012 H
  2. Version 1.0.1


    The "Tecmo: Best of the 90s" rom features the top 1990s team from 28 different NFL franchises. Teams included: AFC 1990 Buffalo Bills 1999 Indianapolis Colts 1992 Miami Dolphins 1996 New England Patriots 1998 New York Jets 1999 Jacksonville Jaguars 1994 Cleveland Browns 1993 Houston Oilers 1995 Pittsburgh Steelers 1998 Denver Broncos 1997 Kansas City Chiefs 1990 Los Angeles Raiders 1994 San Diego Chargers 1999 Tennessee Titans NFC 1992 Dallas Cowboys 1990 New York Giants 1992 Philadelphia Eagles 1996 Carolina Panthers 1991 Washington Redskins
  3. Version 1.0.1


    The Tecmo Football Legends rom for the SNES features the top team from 28 NFL franchises. The teams span seven decades and include 17 Super Bowl champions, five NFL champions, two AFL champions and four conference champions. Play against the best to find out who the best is! Teams included: 1990 Buffalo Bills 1958 Baltimore Colts 1972 Miami Dolphins 2004 New England Patriots 1968 New York Jets 1988 Cincinnati Bengals 1964 Cleveland Browns 1961 Houston Oilers 1975 Pittsburgh Steelers 1998 Denver Broncos 1969 Kansas City Chiefs 1976 Oakland Raiders 1963 San Di
  4. The call brought to you by legendary awful Tecmo Drew Bledsoe backup Scott Zolak
  5. Yes, believe it or not, I am still alive. Working six days a week doesn't leave much time for Tecmo-ing. But, as a Colts fan, this play was too perfect not to get Tecmo-ed. (Also, I have no idea how to get embedding to work on this new forum. Sue me.)
  • Create New...