Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kamphuna8

WTF 1997 Rom Release Schedule and Season Deadlines

Recommended Posts

Here is your 1997 Rom Release Schedule

 

 

Weeks 1-4 Tuesday January 14

Week 5 Tuesday January 21

Week 6 Thursday January 23

Week 7 Tuesday January 28

Week 8 Thursday January 30

Week 9 Tuesday February 4

Week 10 Thursday February 6 (Deadline all games weeks 1-4 11:59pm Eastern) Happy Bday Bob!

Week 11 Tuesday February 11

Week 12 Thursday February 13 (Deadline all games weeks 1-8 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 13 Tuesday February 18

Week 14 Thursday February 20 (Deadline all games weeks 1-12 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 15 Tuesday February 25 (Deadline all games weeks 1-13 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 16 Thursday February 27 (Deadline all games weeks 1-14 11:59pm Eastern)

Regular Season Deadline Sunday night March 8 by 11:59pm eastern savings time

 

 

I might be inclined to release some early, but know that the pace will slow toward the end so the last 2 are released on the scheduled days.

 

SPECIAL FYI NOTE TO LEAGUE. Nos has a crazy work schedule through probably early to mid March, and I have told him we will extend deadlines for him if necessary. He has said that he WILL be able to play maybe once every 2 weeks and THAT would be the time to catch him (hopefully scheduling with him via Discord ahead of time). Outside of games with NOS, the deadlines remain. I have NOT had to be very heavy handed... so far................................................................

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...