Hey guys! Signup Thread for S38.

Returning owners get priority. This season will be another "called matchup" season. Coin flip winner MUST take home field and call a matchup. A player may not call the same matchup more than once in the regular season. 

Condition checker is NOT allowed as this league's purpose is to simulate a tournament experience. After signup is complete players will be assigned to two conferences as per usual. Target is for 28 owners, 14 per conference. If demand is high we could potentially accommodate more, so we'll see who's in. This is a great time of year to get your tecmo game in shape for the big winter tourneys, including Tundra in January.

Post below to let me know if you're in. This is my first time solo-commishing so please be patient with me :)

Best,

Ptitteri

Current Players Total (28 + 3 waitlist)

Returning (26):

ptitteri

johny_mx

MadTownSpliffStars

kmolnar3298

the_shield

Thrash

Prime

Barletti

Rico

Hank

Speed

Simon

ACSlater

Arncoem

Gats

MilesTails

RandyWags

Nelson79

8-Bit

DaRiddler

HughMillenNation

TundraYeti

PrimeTime

Tadaos

DarthRockman

PurpleHaze (via Discord)

New (5):

Shotgun

GoNickMontana

SwampC1

RetroNate

LeonSandcastle

Edited by ptitteri

Arncoem back next season. 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By ptitteri
      Just to avoid any confusion, I'm laying out the rules for S38 here.

The league google sheet is found here:
      https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1i0tdmSxbZJ1tJ930Vi_zJAjMtHKwOkudpL1_H2bdPrU/edit#gid=1280967737