Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kamphuna8

WTF 1996 Rom Release Schedule and Season Deadlines

Recommended Posts

Here is your 1996 Rom Release Schedule

 

 

Weeks 1-3 Sunday October 6

Week 4 Tuesday October 8

Week 5 Thursday October 10

Week 6 Tuesday October 15

Week 7 Thursday October 17

Week 8 Tuesday October 22

Week 9 Thursday October 24

Week 10 Tuesday October 29 (Deadline all games weeks 1-4 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 11 Thursday October 31 HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Week 12 Tuesday November 5 (Deadline all games weeks 1-8 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 13 Thursday November 7

Week 14 Tuesday November 12 (Deadline all games weeks 1-12 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 15 Thursday November 14 (Deadline all games weeks 1-13 11:59pm Eastern)

Week 16 Tuesday November 19 (Deadline all games weeks 1-14 11:59pm Eastern)

Regular Season Deadline Friday night November 29 (BLACK FRIDAY) by 11:59pm eastern savings time

 

 

I might be inclined to release some early, but know that the pace will slow toward the end so the last 2 are released on the scheduled days.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Good work with the league and organization.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...