Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
arncoem

Vote for 1995: 4th man on XP

Use 4th man on XPs (LB1)  

20 members have voted

  1. 1. Amend rule to use LB1 on XP

    • Yes allow it bc this rule was from nesticle - not issue w/ Nestopia
    • Keep it as is


Recommended Posts

Vote so can use 4th man down on XP only 

(not fg)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...