Sign in to follow this  
red98sethuthut

2016 Team by Team NFL Rosters/Depth Charts (With PFF 2015 grades)

What up nfl junkies. I'm putting together a NFL team by team rosters/depth charts on excel. I play a lot of fantasy sports but i want to know more about offensive lineman and defensive players. Each chart has team's Coaches ( head coach, oc, dc, playcaller, special teams) and they're style of play or preferred scheme ( 3/4, 4/3, Cover 2 Ex.). This way i make sure each team has the proper personnel to run its desired scheme. It has each team's 2015 Team Stats ( Pts/game, Pts/game Given Up, Rushing, Receiving, Red Zone Stats, Yards P/ Drive Stats, Total Plays Ran. I'm not an expert or anything so i went by ProFootballFocus.com ratings in 2015 for player grades (that should give us an idea of each player's particular skill sets). I have PFF Ranks by position on the chart. For example  I also put down each players Peripheral stats (from there combine as a rookie)  to there particular position ( Ht, Wt, Vertical Jump, 40 time, broad Jump, arm length, hand length, explosion number for( rookie front 7 players ) (, production ratio (for rookie front 7 players)  etc, bench press reps at 225 if that's standard combine test weight???) ).  I also have Production Ratio's, and Explosion ratio for Rookies. Drop ratio is something i'm going to add into later ( Total targets/Drops) .

**** Defensive Fronts 2016 for each team: Correct something that is wrong...Source IDP Guru ( Had Phi in as 4/3 and 3/4 I need to double check that out)

4-3 Teams: ATL, CAR, , CIN, DAL (Tampa-2), DET, JAX (4-3 Under) , MIA, MIN, NYG, OAK, PHI (1st Year in the 4/3 was 3/4 in 2015) , SEA (4-3 Under), LA (Some Multiple fronts), TB (The ran Tampa-2 last year) Ne 4-3 Hybrid/Multi front.

3-4 Teams: , ARZ, CHI (4-0-4 Front),DEn, GB, IND, HOU, KC, NO, NYJ  , PIT, SD, TEN, WAS,SD, SF (multi front)

Multiple Front Teams: BAL, BUF, CLE (3-4 base), NO

**** Each Base Coverage.....

BUF Man to Man,