Jump to content

Tecmo Football Legends 2016 1.0.1

4 Screenshots

About This File

The Tecmo Football Legends rom for the SNES features the top team from 28 NFL franchises.   The teams span seven decades and include 17 Super Bowl champions, five NFL champions, two AFL champions and four conference champions.   Play against the best to find out who the best is!

Teams included:
1990 Buffalo Bills

1958 Baltimore Colts
1972 Miami Dolphins
2004 New England Patriots
1968 New York Jets
1988 Cincinnati Bengals
1964 Cleveland Browns
1961 Houston Oilers
1975 Pittsburgh Steelers
1998 Denver Broncos
1969 Kansas City Chiefs
1976 Oakland Raiders
1963 San Diego Chargers
2000 Baltimore Ravens
1992 Dallas Cowboys
1986 New York Giants
1960 Philadelphia Eagles
1952 Detroit Lions
1991 Washington Redskins
1985 Chicago Bears
2013 Seattle Seahawks
1962 Green Bay Packers
1969 Minnesota Vikings
2002 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2015 Carolina Panthers
1999 St. Louis Rams
2009 New Orleans Saints
1984 San Francisco 49ers

The default schedule has 13 weeks of conference play, with all teams playing once, followed by AFC vs NFC in the final three weeks. 

What's New in Version 1.0.1   See changelog


No changelog available for this version.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...