Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MatthewToy

  • Rank
    Getting Started
  1. (GEN) Tecmo Super Bowl 2016-2017

    Where's Le'Veon Bell?
  2. (GEN) Tecmo Super Bowl All Time Redux

    Found some jersey number errors on the Steelers. 52 Mike Webster 77 Marvel Smith 50 Jim Clack 57 Sam Davis 37 Carnell Lake
  3. (NES) Tecmo Super Bowl Legends

    I really appreciate the time and effort you put into this rom. I made some jersey number and spelling corrections and some player suggestions that would make this rom that much better. Bills: Joe Ferguson 12 James Lofton 83 Shane Conlan 58 Mark Kelso 38 Dolphins: Mercury Morris 22 Replace Gadsen with Paul Warfield 42 Larry Little 66 Replace Marco Coleman with Manny Fernandez 75 Patriots: Replace Julian Edelman with Irving Fryer 80 Jets: Replace Chad Pennington with Ken O'Brien 7 Bengals: Replace Andy Dalton with Ken Anderson 14 Cris Collinsworth 80 Browns: Marion Motley 76 Replace Ernie Davis with Leroy Kelly 44 Bobby Mitchell 49 Dante Lavelli 56 or 86 Ravens: Trent Dilfer 8 Tony Siragusa 98 Replace CJ Mosley with Terrell Suggs 55 Steelers: Replace Mark Breuner with Eric Green 86 Replace Verrichione with Tunch Ilkin 62 LC Greenwood 68 Colts: Replace Andrew Luck with Johnny Unitas 19 John Mackey 88 Jim Parker 77 Art Donovan 70 Lyle Blackwood 44 Jags: Fred Taylor 28 Titans: Billy Johnson 84 George Blanda 16 Broncos: Replace Tim Tebow with Peyton Manning 18 Chiefs: Replace Alex Smith with Joe Montana 19 Raiders: Replace Tyrone Wheatley with Mark Van Eeghan 30 Todd Christiansen 46 Gene Upshaw 63 Jim Otto 00 Lyle Alzado 77 George Atkinson 43 Jack Tatum 32 Chargers: Replace Melvin Gordon with Natrone Means 20 Wes Chandler 89 John Jefferson 83 Redskins: Sammy Baugh 33 Ricky Sanders 83 Giants: Joe Morris 20 Emlen Tunnel 45 Eagles: Replace Vince Papale with Mike Quick 82 Cowboys: Replace Tony Romo with Roger Staubach 12 Drew Pearson 88 Alvin Harper 80 Erik Williams 79 Kevin Gogan not Eric Grogan 66 Ed Jones 72 Randy White 54 Mel Renfro not Winfro Bears: Replace Jay Cutler with Jim McMahon 9 Lions: Bobby Layne 22 Packers: Don Hutson 14 Forrest Gregg 75 Vikings: Replace Robert Smith with Chuck Foreman 44 Jim Marshall 70 Saints: Replace Aaron Brooks with Archie Manning 8 Danny Abramowicz 46 Replace Tom Dempsey with Morten Andersen 7 Falcons: Jeff Van Note 57 Rams: Rosey Grier (not Greer) 76 Seahawks: Curt Warner 28 Cardinals: Neil Lomax 15 Jackie Smith 81 Karlos Dansby 56