My rankings of all 28 teams

icypots

A few things:

-I'm totally new here, so forgive me if this topic has come up before

-This is assuming head-to-head play against another human. I am not considering at all how well each team is to have against the computer.

-I never change playbooks nor do I allow my opponent to, so the playbooks are definitely taken into account when ranking the teams.

-I just started playing this game again today. I played it a ton in college. And I'm going by memory a lot here, so some of these could be off just because I'm forgetting certain aspects of certain teams.

-Everyone, feel free to critique my rankings and post your own.

Tier #1

1. Philly

2. SF

3. Hous

4. Chicago

5. NY Giants

Tier #2

6. LA Raiders

7. Detroit

8. Pittsburgh

9. Tampa Bay

Tier #3

10. Buffalo

11. Miami

12. KC

13. Cincy

Tier #4

14. LA Rams

15. Atlanta

16. GB

17. Cleveland

18. Washington

19. NY Jets

20. NO

21. Minnesota

22. NE

Tier #5

23. Denver

24. SD

25. Indy

26. Dallas

27. Phoenix

28. Seattle

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

its a nice effort but I am in almost complete disagreement with you. If I made a list the correlation between it and yours would be quite weak.

Tier #1

1. SF

2. Buffalo

3. Houston

4. NY Giants

5. LA Raiders

Tier #2

6. Philly

7. Chicago

8. KC

9. Miami

10. Washington

11. Cincy

12. LA Rams

Tier #3

13. Detroit

14. Dallas

15. NO

16. Tampa Bay

17. SD

18. NY Jets

19. Minnesota

20. Denver

21. Pittsburgh

22. Cleveland

Tier #4

23. Atlanta

24. GB

25. Phoenix

26. Indy

27. NE

28. Seattle

Thanks for the reply...ok, lets debate a little.